$25,000 in bodily injury liability per person. The following table shows the minimum insurance limits required in wisconsin. Your liability insurance minimums for wisconsin are:
The Wisconsin Liability Requirements Are $25,000 Per.
$50,000 for injury and death. Wisconsin drivers must have liability coverage and uninsured motorist coverage to meet state requirements. Every vehicle owner in wisconsin is required to obtain at least the minimum auto liability coverage required in the state.
Make Sure You Understand Your Automobile Insurance Before You Need It.
In the state of wisconsin, the minimum requirements for liability insurance are quite low: Each state has minimum requirements for auto insurance. Wisconsin minimum car insurance requirements, penalties and other auto insurance laws in wisconsin, car insurance laws require drivers to carry minimum liability coverage of 25/50/10.
Wisconsin Car Insurance Minimums, Auto Insurance Companies In Wisconsin, Cheapest Car Insurance In Wisconsin, Car Insurance Rates In Wisconsin, Car Insurance Wisconsin Quotes,.
Yes what are the minimum limits for wisconsin? “ wisconsin drivers must carry the following minimums, along with proof of insurance: Wisconsin requires uninsured motorist coverage with a limit equal to or less than your bodily injury coverage, and it can't be rejected.